Beta Omicron chapter welcomes Rho associate class

Beta Omicron chapter welcomes Rho associate classThe Beta Omicron chapter of Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity at Northwestern State University is pleased to announce a very successful new member recruitment for the Fall 2008 semester.

The Rho pledge class of associate members were hand-picked by the brothers of Beta Omicron. Pi Kappa Phi members are men of CLASS (Character, Leadership, Athletics, Scholarship, Service).

The active brothers hope to inspire the associates to work hard to become a part of America’s Leading Fraternity. The Rho associates are leaders on campus, participating in organizations ranging from the Spirit of Northwestern, the NSU Spanish Club, NSU Choir, and NSU Cheer.

The new associates are Eric Burkhalter, Justin Vavra, Chris Melancon, Stanley Rolon, Kevin Bruce, Justin Duncan, Cole Roberts, Nick Wyble, Jon Lee, Joedy Wiggins, Chris Alley, Garrett Webb, Dustin Jackson, and Chris Wetmore.